BiographyRecordingsPress KitCalendarLinks  







The Laura Caviani Trio

If you prefer to order a CD by mail, please send a check for $17 per CD (includes S/H) to:



Limited supply left! - Each CD personally autographed by Laura.

"Debut albums don't get much more polished than this immaculately recorded 11-song set by pianist/composer Caviani.
In a word, outstanding."

Tom Surowicz - Minneapolis writer

CD Listening Station
1. Second Chance
2. Dreamlife
3. What Is This Thing Called Love
4. Some Other Time
5. For Jan
6. August
7. Devil Dance
8. Past Regrets
9. Stella by Starlight
10. As A Child
11. Give Thanks

Laura Caviani - Piano
Terry Burns - Bass
Jay Epstein - Drums

All rights reserved. © 2005-2011 Laura Caviani
Designed and Powered by Web Monger